

COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name of Directors	Designation / Nature of Directorship
1.	Dr. Ajit Keshav Ranade	Chairperson, Independent Director
2.	Shri Surinder Singh Kohli	Member, Independent Director
3.	Dr. Vijayalakshmy Gupta	Member, Independent Director
4.	Shri Amal Sinha	Member, Non-Executive Director